Feeling The Feelings

Today is the end of the third week of my treatment for rheumatoid arthritis. The new weekly tablet seems not to be working yet, but I was told that it would take at least four weeks. So I am very grateful that I am still taking steroids for the moment. Yesterday I almost forgot to take the steroid tablets, that’s how good I felt. Today I am a little sore. More than likely tried to do a little too much yesterday.

I also went to bed the night before, the night of the full moon, with the intention of feeling better and improving my health. It seems to have worked. I asked for myself to be cleared of negative energy and then went to sleep. I do feel somewhat more positive than I have for a while. Although the tablets are keeping some of the pain at bay for now, I still feel that I have turned a corner.

Intention has always been the most important part of any type of manifestation. Without it you are doomed to failure. If you cannot get your mind and heart into the right space, then no amount of wishing and hoping will bring you what you desire. Keeping your energy in the right frequency is at times, more difficult than it seems.

It can only take one small problem to have everything fall down around you. In order to keep my energy at a higher level than it has been for quite some time, I spent some time listening to some chakra clearing meditations and music in various frequencies. The frequencies I chose were 417 Hz to clear the negative energy of my space, followed by 528Hz to raise the vibration and create a more relaxed feeling in my home.

It is only when I make the effort to listen to music that I remember how it makes me feel and what it does to my body and my space. I tend to not find the time to do many things that are good for me and listening to music always has an amazing affect on me. I must make more of an effort to do the things that make me happy.

When you are happy things fall more easily into place. So the more you can do to keep that feeling, the happier you will be and the better your life will become. We all have off days, those times where things seem to fall apart but if you keep your focus on how you want to feel rather than how you are feeling, then your vibration  will elevate and make the space around you softer and more gentle.

Always remember that you are in control of how you feel. There is no one that can make you feel anything unless you allow it. When we are down and things fall apart, it is because we have allowed our energy to drop and let those around us have more control of our feelings. Take back control of your life. Let your feelings become the focus of your life.

Use the tools around you, such as music, poetry, and meditation to keep you at a place you want to be. Do not deny yourself the small pleasures in life. These are the things that make your life special. You may not have millions of dollars to spend on achieving your every dream, but the things you can do to make your space happier do not need to cost the earth to achieve.

Don’t put off until you have the money. Don’t put off until you are in the mood. Don’t put off until someone gives you permission. Do it now. Allow it now in your life, and most of all feel it now.

Margaret ❤

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Feeling The Feelings

  1. Deborah

    So true, I meditate more when I am low or stressed it does help. It does at times take a lot of “energy” up trying to keep in a better mood when the chips are down. I think it flows naturally for some but I have to “work” at it……but finding what works is the key!

    Keep going I really hope your steroids kick in. My steroid injections are wearing off for my hands & my thumbs are getting painful again. I have Oesteo arthritis. Spring is upon us in the U.K. the snowdrops crocuses & beautiful daffodils 🌼 are out, the blossom also. on the tress looks pretty. Sending g blessings to you. 💛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

